Parmeeda.com

4.47 19 Reviews
261, Primary School Road,Ibrahimpur, Mirpur 10, Dhaka, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
Your Review and Rating Matters!

Star Rating Distribution

4.47 19 Reviews
 5 star 13 Reviews
68.42%
 4 star 4 Reviews
21.05%
 3 star 1 Reviews
5.26%
 2 star 0 Reviews
0%
 1 star 1 Reviews
5.26%
Sort reviews
Filter reviews
Tasnuva Zaman
Tasnuva Zaman
5.00
Oct. 30, 2019
Tasnuva
Good product

Mohammad Sadequr Rahman
Mohammad Sadequr Rahman
5.00
Oct. 24, 2019
Osadharon
Fastest delivery with promised best value products

MD ASIF RAHMAN
MD ASIF RAHMAN
5.00
Oct. 19, 2019
Ashwagandha
I need this

Ahmed Al Sajid
Ahmed Al Sajid
5.00
Oct. 14, 2019
টক মিষ্টি দেশী মাল্টা♥
আমি এক কেজি দেশী মাল্টা অর্ডার করেছিলাম। ফল ভালো ছিল। আমি তাদের সার্ভিসে সন্তুষ্ট!

Ifa Iffat Ara
Ifa Iffat Ara
4.00
Oct. 14, 2019
Local Egg
The eggs were good.

Rafia Akhtar
Rafia Akhtar
5.00
Oct. 13, 2019
Biroi rice
I like Parmeeda’s Biroi rice. However sometimes it runs out of stock. Appreciate if the management pay attention to the consumers’ regular requirement.

Farhan Intisar Ahmed
Farhan Intisar Ahmed
1.00
Sept. 15, 2019
Ordered on 4th September. Today is 15th September. Haven't received yet.

Fayez Ahmed
Fayez Ahmed
4.00
Sept. 15, 2019
Products are authentic as advertised, delivery ok but required improvement. Price a little higher.

Juel Rana
Juel Rana
5.00
Sept. 8, 2019
I love their ghee which is Rakhal , i love their delivey system too , recommend for safe food

Ahadure Rahman
Ahadure Rahman
5.00
Sept. 8, 2019
Very good 😊

kanij sharme
kanij sharme
4.00
Sept. 8, 2019
Very nice

pathik_shopper
3.00
Sept. 8, 2019
বিরই চাল কিনলাম। চাল ভাল কিন্তু বাজারের তুলনায় দাম অত্যধিক বেশি।

Rehana Parvin Brishty
Rehana Parvin Brishty
5.00
July 16, 2019
চোখ বন্ধ করে যদি নিরাপদ খাবার খেতে চান তবে ভরসা রাখুন parmeeda.com এ সবসময় মনে রাখবেন নিরাপদ ও টেস্টি খাবারের মধ্যে তফাৎ আছে! খাবার সঠিকভাবে উৎপন্ন হলে টেস্ট সাধারনত ভালো হবে বলেই ধরে নেয়া হয় তবে বিভিন্ন আনুষঙ্গিক কারণে অনেক সময় সর্বোচ্চ টেস্ট প্রত্যেকটি আলাদা পণ্যে পাওয়া যায় না! যেমন একই গাছের বা বাগানের সব আম/পেপে একরকম স্বাদ হয় না অথবা ন্যাচারালি একভাবে পাকেও না! প্রকৃতির নিজস্ব খেয়ালে উৎপন্ন জিনিস কখনো প্রত্যেকটা একরকম হয় না, হয় তখনই যখন মানুষ এটার সাথে আর্টিফিশিয়াল কিছু যোগ করে!

Tarun Bhadra
Tarun Bhadra
5.00
July 16, 2019
best fish ever from online purchases

abdullah wasim
abdullah wasim
5.00
July 16, 2019
When a good product is more important than money, trust parmeeda.

Saif Imran
Saif Imran
5.00
April 7, 2019
পারমিদা থেকে চিংড়ি মাছ কিনেছিলাম কিছুদিন আগে। দাম আর স্বাদ দুই টা মিলে আমি যথেষ্ট খুশি আমি।

Nizhum
Nizhum
4.00
March 13, 2019
i ordered fish from parmeeda.com..they delivered in time...and the quality of the fishes is really good..i m really satisfied...and i would like to order more products from its next time In Shaa ALLAH ...

Lubna Ahmed
Lubna Ahmed
5.00
Feb. 11, 2018
আমার কাছে পারমীদার সরবরাহকৃত পণ্যের মান বেশ ফ্রেশ মনে হয়েছে
আমার কাছে পারমীদার সরবরাহকৃত পণ্যের মান বেশ ফ্রেশ মনে হয়েছে। ওদের পাবদা মাছ, পলাউর চাল, ঘি, আম ইত্যাদি আমার বাসায় সবাই পছন্দ করে খেয়েছে। তাছাড়া অর্ডার দেবার পর বেশ তাড়াতাড়ি পৌঁছে দেয়-এটাই বেশি সুবিধের ব্যাপার। বাজার করতে গিয়ে ট্রাফিক ঠেলতে ভাল লাগেনা ।

Tareq Obaida
Tareq Obaida
5.00
Feb. 11, 2018
A reliable and time-saving service
I have found this to be a reliable and time-saving service that provides me with items that are needed in my day-to-day routine as well as special items, such as seasonal fruits and other authentic regional items. I especially like the fact that they are pretty fast in responding and providing the items.

About

Parmeeda.com

Yes, we have just started but started strong! Our dedication is simple serving your daily necessity with the right product. We do not have many big dreams only to be besides you when it is needed most. We care for the need of yours; knowing that many of us want to get back to our glorious village, taste the original products coming from the field. We still savor the flavor and taste of local chicken or we are sometimes desperate to taste the newly harvested tomato before anyone. Probably this is one of the places where you can find most of them, or you can tell us what you need, we try the level best to bring it for you. We have started building the producers’ base maintaining a partnership with producer based organizations across Bangladesh, trying to establish a simple supply chain management that can bring the rural product at your doorsteps without much time elapsed in the supply chain.

Images

Social Profile