CoxsBazarShop.com


5.00 Rating (9 Reviews)
Baitush Sharaf Road, Barmiz Market, Main Road-Cox''s Bazar, Coxsbazar Sadar, Coxsbazar, Bangladesh.

Submit your Review and Rating

You will be able to add images to your review after you submit!

Your Rating*

Mohi Uddin
Mohi Uddin
5.00
July 11, 2019
Best Organic Dryfish seller in Bangladesh

  • 1
  • 0
  • 1 Found helpful
  • Share
Sume Karuser
Sume Karuser
5.00
July 1, 2019
খুবই মজাদার শুঁটকি। শুকনো ঝরঝরে এবং পরিষ্কার। কোন অনাকাঙ্ক্ষিত গন্ধ নেই। আমি চিকন লইট্যা আর ভর্তার চিংড়ি কিনেছে। ইনশাআল্লাহ শেষ হলে আবার কিনব।

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0 Found helpful
  • Share
DIL RUBA NARGIES
DIL RUBA NARGIES
5.00
July 1, 2019
After much hesitation, I ordered some "achar" for myself. I was not sure if the products will be fresh or not. Alhamdulillah....the "achar" is very fresh and tasty. Keep your good works up.... All the best.

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0 Found helpful
  • Share
Liton saikat neel
Liton saikat neel
5.00
July 1, 2019
One of the best qualities and chemical free dry fish I ever tasted.their services was excellent. Great quality and also perfect quantity (weight)highly recommended for sutki lovers.keep it up.

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0 Found helpful
  • Share
Coxs Bazar
Coxs Bazar
5.00
July 1, 2019
One of the best qualities and chemical free dry fish I ever tasted.their services was excellent. Great quality and also perfect quantity

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0 Found helpful
  • Share
Visit Cox's Bazar
Visit Cox's Bazar
5.00
July 1, 2019
I ordered Dryfish. Food quality is awesome�. Their shipping is quite fast. As they produce products by their own farms, they can really assure the quality of foods. Keep the good things going. Add more variety of products. Hope to order soon �

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0 Found helpful
  • Share
Sajal Dey
Sajal Dey
5.00
July 1, 2019
Very satisfied online shop as well as trusted online shop. Their service so good.

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0 Found helpful
  • Share
joy Shamim
joy Shamim
5.00
July 1, 2019
Tooo gooood... Ame ato vhalo shutki ar aga khie nie shotti... Ame inshallah Aber kenbo... Happy customer I'm ����

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0 Found helpful
  • Share
Bangla Shutki Recipe
Bangla Shutki Recipe
5.00
July 1, 2019
Very prompt service and good behavior..quality of the product is so good.. I was very happy with it..I will definitely buy more as I liked a few more. Please guys continue what you are doing..

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0 Found helpful
  • Share

About

CoxsBazarShop.com

We at coxsbazarshop.com insist on excellent, sustainable, quality Service culture you need for complacency. Our team of dynamic and dedicated professionals are Committed to providing superior and delivered quality Product/Gift Items,Ladies Skin care Burmese Herbal Cosmetics & Sea foods 100% Pure Burmese various Beverage food Products like Pickle/Nuts/Coffee/Chocolate & many more items based on Customer needs. You can contact us directly online, or through email or phone. Your enquiries are always attended to promptly and politely. With Regards>